lisa_moore_1

Lisa Moore

Director of Development

601-353-1038

lmoore@gracehousems.org

pic of self

Stacey Howard

Director of Programs

showard@gracehousems.org

Alice Morgan

Director of Grace House for Women

601-353-1038

amorgan@gracehousems.org

John O’Quinn

Case Manager

601-353-1038

joquinn@gracehousems.org

Ruby Gray

Case Manager

rgray@gracehousems.org

flo_welch

Flo Welch

Administrative Assistant

601-353-1038

fwelch@gracehousems.org